I haven’t blogged in how long?!?!

Wow – it’s been three days since my last update? That’s terrible, since I resolved to blog every day. I have been busy with work though, so I don’t feel too bad.

I placed my first print ad this past week, for an open house I’m doing on Sunday (if you’re looking for a spacious 1 br condo with tons of windows, give me a shout!), and I’m working with some buyers looking for a variety of properties. I’ve also been putting in a lot of work at our uptown Waterloo location (located conveniently in Conestoga Mall – come visit!), which is a great source of business if you know how to work it!

Anyways, I just recieved some fabolous ‘Life Advance’ materials form the organization that coaches me, RRi, so later on tonight I will post some life changing strategies!

In unrelated news, I have a wedding every month from june till september – one in Israel, one in Florida, one in Whistler, one in Hamilton, one at a vineyard near Belleville and one at the Tilsonburg Community Centre (or so Sarah says). Love is in the air!

Let the sunshine in

One response to “I haven’t blogged in how long?!?!

  1. I couldn’t discuss to barrel it, ther when marginally enter to saturating what I wanted.

Leave a Reply

