Movie Night

Richard Robbins, the man I credit with showing me how to think differently, encourages everybody he works with to schedule your work schedule around your personal life, not the other way around. What’s the point of being in business and making money if we’re spending nights and weekends with clients?

In that spirit, Tonight I will be watching American Beauty with my girlfriend, the Redhead. I’m studying the wife’s character so I can know what not to do in my Real Estate career.

PS – if you want to buy some real estate as an investment, contact me! I’m putting together a program for my clients to build their wealth quickly through acquiring income producing properties.

Leave a Reply

