Current Reading List

Here is what I’m reading right now:

Secrets of Closing the Sale by Zig Ziglar
Why by Fernando Rego
Secrets of the Millionaire Mind by T Harv Eker
Blink by Malcolm Gladwell

I just started Secrets of the Millionaire Mind last night, and I’m really enjoying it. It’s not the get-rich-quick book it sounds like it should be, it’s more of a guidebook to living a successful, happy, positive life. I recommend it to anyone (I believe entrepreneurs will relate best to it) who wants to live their life better and more consciously.

This afternoon, I will be enjoying a Hoyo de Monterrey Double Corona (my favorite Cuban cigar, although the Partagas L/E Series D#3 from 2001 gives it some serious competition) and some 16 year old Laguvilin scotch. Life is good…

I leave you with a thought – Arrogance isn’t a sin, it’s just stupid!

Leave a Reply

