I have an appointment tomorrow!

Well, all my hard work over the last few weeks may pay off tomorrow; I have an appointment to present to a Private Seller why I’ll make him more money than I’ll cost.
The house is a big beautiful house over in Columbia Hills, and I can’t wait to list and sell it.

This is my first serious appointment with someone who has a house to sell, and I’m a little nervous, but I am well prepared. I have put together what I think is a Slam Dunk listing presentation,spelling out exactly how I will make and save them money.

My goal in this business is to help my clients build equity through smart Real Estate investments, and I hope to start a mutually profitable relationship for both of us tomorrow.

Any tips of words of encouragement are appreciated 🙂

Ben

Leave a Reply

