On Prospecting and Politics

None of the owners at the FSBOs I went to were home! So, I just finished writing the letter I’m taking to tomorrow’s FSBOs, along with a good article on safety for sellers. I’m going to have to go around to them again, this time around 5:00 – I guess most people were away at work (like I was!)

I’m gearing up to watch the Debate tonight, I have a drinking game going: Everytime Martin Dithers, Lies, or Scares, I’m going to have a drink. Should be an early night.

Leave a Reply

