Update re: FSBOs

Hey

The forecast calls for light blogging today and tomorrow since I’m at my folks house in London, but I did manage to settle on a FSBO listing service – Landvoice. They have reasonable rates, and from the number of leads they had in my market last year, they provide a great ROI.

Of course, as with everything else, the outcome depends on my actions! Luckily I’ve been absorbing tips and advice on FSBOs from anyone who will give them to me. If you have any tips, email them to me, please!

If anyone is interested, Mark Leader has a lot of great FSBO information for Realtors at his site. He is selling a coaching service, but has some valuable free information up as well (thanks for the tip Victoria!).

Leave a Reply

