1st day at our Kiosk location

Hey everyone, I’m blogging from Royal Lepage Wolle Realty’s Kiosk in Conestoga Mall, the largest mall in Waterloo. Although it might not be an obvious location for a second office, the kiosk we have in the mall attracts a lot of business from people who are thinking about moving into town, and people interested in selling or buying who happen to pass by it. Today is my first ‘duty shift’ at the Kiosk – most agents get 2 per month, and some have seen a tremendous amount of business out of it.

I know a few agents don’t like duty shifts, or floor time, but I look at it as an excellent way to get business by providing top notch service to people who come to me with questions!

So far its uneventful, but I’m sure it will pick up (and land me a big client!).

Leave a Reply

